[AGD006] AE35 - I Know Your Future

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • [AGD006] AE35 - I Know Your Future

      AE35 - I Know Your Future [AGD006] (Anti Gravity Device)

      To be on sale on Sep 16.

      1. I Know Your Future
      2. Beep Loud
      3. Brutal Man
      4. Special Pattern
      5. UWTB
      6. Underdrain (Red)
      7. Covers
      8. I’m a Machine (Old Type)
      9. Machine Heart Beat
      10. Underdrain (Black)

      Digital release on: iTunes / Beatport / Juno Download / Bandcamp


      This is the first album by AE35 who is the leader of Japanese underground E.L.E.C.T.R.O scene and including 10 tracks, which are released 6 tracks from various labels and unreleased 4 tracks. This is exactly the best selections of his recent works. This is E.L.E.C.T.R.O.

      Label: Nekon Records / Anti Gravity Device
      Cat. No: ntrd-00001 / AGD006
      Release Date: 16 Sep 2014

      Produced By AE35
Artwork By Inhuman Designed
      Mastered By nekonT

      AE35 PROFILE:

      Yosuke Ikeda aka AE35 is an Electro DJ / Producer in Tokyo, Japan.

      In 2000 he started an event with his partners called “Tokyo Electro Beat Park”. Then he launched an electro label “Tokyo Electro Beat Recordings”, released some compilations. In 2007, he released his first EP “Electric Sunrise E.P.” from Fdb Recordings. His “Underdrain EP” was chosen as 2nd out of 5 in Dave Clarke’s Electro Top 5 Nov 2013.

      In 2014, he left “Tokyo Electro Beat Park” and launched new electro label named “Anti Gravity Device”.

      His massive-electro style is regarded highly both at home and abroad. He is making electro- machine-beats from the land of rising sun to the world.