VA - Urban Connections: Second Assault [URBAN-02] [2015]

    • File

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • VA - Urban Connections: Second Assault [URBAN-02] [2015]

      VA - Urban Connections: Second Assault [2015] [FREE DOWNLOAD]

      "Second Assault" is the second installment of the "Urban Connection" series. Here we will present projects to producers (known or unknown) found anywhere in the world (Known or shade) from all corners of the planet. Similarly, the idea is the scene of electronic, Specifically (Breaks, Electro, Ambient or IDM).

      01. Dylan Grimm - 5 AM
      02. Tainted Cell - Where the Graves Show Life
      03. Achim Bloch - Mirror Threat
      04. Sigma Algebra - Dseta
      05. Vaimler - Aphelion
      06. Lectromagnetique - The Point Of No Return
      07. Robertiano Filigrano - Destination Sonic Sound
      08. Will Web - Home Bass Alpha
      09. F8 - Drop The Beat
      10. Amper Clap - Sands Of Time
      11. Br Groove & Punkyhead - Welcome
      12. Amper Clap - Millennia

      URBAN CONNECTIONS is a project created by Amper Clap.

      I wish to thank all the artists that make up this volume, and I hope that everyone follows the same dedication to music forever.

      Released 01 July 2015




      The post was edited 2 times, last by Amper Clap ().