VA - Urban Connections: Part III [URBAN-03] [2015]

    • File

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • VA - Urban Connections: Part III [URBAN-03] [2015]

      VA - Urban Connections: Part III [2015] [FREE DOWNLOAD]

      "Part III" is the third installment of the "Urban Connection" series. Here we will present projects to producers (known or unknown) found anywhere in the world (known or unknown) from all corners of the planet. Similarly, the idea is the scene of electronic, Specifically (Breaks, Electro, Ambient or IDM).

      01. Paracas Topara - Warning Team
      02. Robertiano Filigrano - Situationsbedingter Bewegungsabgleich
      03. 1101 - You Are Connected, Only You Can Change The World
      04. F8 vs Cloak - The Lost Mission
      05. Amper Clap - Hell Gate
      06. Kretz - Kernfusion
      07. dg! - Vector Measures
      08. Nessbeth - Fighter
      09. Cybereign - Robot Mind
      10. Amper Clap - It's In My
      11. Juan Del Rio - Stealth
      12. Paracas Topara - Future Flood

      URBAN CONNECTIONS is a project created by Amper Clap.

      I wish to thank all the artists that make up this volume, and I hope that everyone follows the same dedication to music forever.

      Released 15 October 2015