VA - Urban Connections: The Fourth Phase [URBAN-04] [2016]

    • File

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • VA - Urban Connections: The Fourth Phase [URBAN-04] [2016]

      VA - Urban Connections: The Fourth Phase [2016] [FREE DOWNLOAD]

      "The Fourth Phase" is the fourth installment of the "Urban Connection" series. Here we will present projects to producers (known or unknown) found anywhere in the world (known or unknown) from all corners of the planet. Similarly, the idea is the scene of electronic, Specifically (Breaks, Electro, Ambient or IDM).

      01. Nikka - La Influenza
      02. Commuter - Optical Modulator
      03. Dusko Janevski - The Warning
      04. Negocius Man - Pandemia
      05. Replicante Norman - Pasadizo Tenebroso
      06. Cybereign - Tokyo On Mars
      07. vaimler - Monolith
      08. MIDI K84 - Malenkonia (Amper Clap's Second Act Remix)
      09. Coherer - Neurologic (Extended Mix)
      10. Fleck E.S.C. - Select Mode
      11. Van Shan - Acido
      12. Robertiano Filigrano - Shadows Of The Night
      13. Cybereign - Clouds Of The Nebula

      URBAN CONNECTIONS is a project created by Amper Clap.

      I wish to thank all the artists that make up this volume, and I hope that everyone follows the same dedication to music forever.

      Released 16 Junuary 2016