[Lunar Disko Records_19] 214 - Talus Loop EP

    • Vinyl

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • [Lunar Disko Records_19] 214 - Talus Loop EP


      214 - Talus Loop EP

      A1 The Breakfast Club
      A2 Lunar Landing

      B1 Jade
      B2 Hurley

      Soundclips: soundcloud.com/lunardiskorecords/ldr_19-214-talus-loop-ep-1

      Artwork: Andy Doyle
      Photography: Eamonn Doyle
      Distributed by: www.dnp-music.com
      Released: October 2016

      After a string of outstanding releases on some of our favourite electro labels, Seattle's Chris Roman aka 214 joins ranks at Lunar Disko to present the 'Talus Loop' EP.

      214 has developed into a true master of the atmospheric electro sound, and once again showcases this talent on the 'Talus Loop' EP. A fusion of intricately textured techno and electro, combined with lush ethereal soundscapes transport the listener to a far away and otherworldly dimension.

      Futuristic Hi-Tech electro and techno from a producer of the purist form.