[Lunar Disko - LDR_20.20] V/A - Time Marches On (Part 2) // Out Now!

    • Vinyl
    • File

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • [Lunar Disko - LDR_20.20] V/A - Time Marches On (Part 2) // Out Now!


      Lunar Disko presents...

      Time Marches On (Part 2)

      A1 DJ Overdose - Arecibo
      A2 Tr One - Escape from Enceladus

      B1 Raiders of the Lost ARP - Equinox
      B2 Automatic Tasty - I Can't Find My Own Manual (How Therefore, Am I To Restore To My Factory Settings?)

      Released: 26th May
      Distributed by: www.dnp-music.com
      Artwork: Andy Doyle

      On Sale @ lunardisko.com/album/v-a-time-marches-on-part-2 ...and all your favourite record dealers!

      Time marches on with two Various Artist EP's to celebrate the 20th release on Lunar Disko Records. Eight tracks encompassing the modus operandi of the label since the beginnings...

      Part 2 features another selection of Lunar Disko favourites, with the return of DJ Overdose and Raiders of the Lost ARP, while two of Ireland's finest in Tr One and Automatic Tasty complete this stellar line-up.

      ..and time...is still marching on...