VA - Minimal Compilation Vol.1 [DT025]

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • VA - Minimal Compilation Vol.1 [DT025]

      01. Tekoff - Serial Dreamer (Original Mix)
      02. Johnny Peraza - Soul (Original Mix)
      03. Mortadelo - Drug Dealer (Original Mix)
      04. Dj Hippy - The Pulse (Original Mix)
      05. Noize Makerz - Wild (Maximinus Remix)
      06. Minitronik - Drunken Bell (Original Mix)
      07. Maximinus - Red Love (Original Mix)
      08. Davhelos - The Nurse (Original Mix)
      09. Dani DL - Mr TooL (Original Mix)
      10. Maximinus - Za Partijanere (Original Mix)


      HSQ Records: "The tack/thumb sound are a good touch. It brings the vibe into the music. "
      Jay E.Y.E: "wow this is great the production and mixing is solid. i like the vibe of this and all those cool sounds really make it pop. super job on this one "
      GO VILLAIN: "Nice swim suit or any type of model walk fashion show venue great job"
      Squaresyntax: "Diggin the groove on this track! Solid beat on this! Diggin the percussion. I do feel like you could switch it up a little bit here and there, but I'm diggin it."
      Digital Vapor Music: "The perc does a great job adding a cool groove to the beat. Kick is sitting well in the mix and makes the song have a strong foundation. The instrumentation fits well together too"
      Jamaican Haze: "Nice track i love the mix this sounds really good..keep it up...itsso much tht i love bout this beat"


      Downtech Music is a Deep House, Techno and Tech House Label, created in 2010 with releases of other styles like; Electro, Minimal and Tropical House...
      Electronic music online. International DJ agency, club events... In our web you can buy and download music in mp3, wav and free discjockey sets.
      Downtech Music - Artist - Videos - Demos

      Visit us and get the new releases, Free mp3 tracks and deejays sets of our djs and producers:
      JackLNDN, Keener, Dhyan Droik, Marfel, Carlos Beltran, Ben Wood, Vlada D'Shake, Deep Roots, Anthony Brahv, James Starkie, DeadBot, Rubecula, AdbeatS, Alex Justicia, Xperimental, Davhelos...

      Enjoy the Music!!!