Dominance Electricity pres. NAIL - Revelation (12" vinyl) out now!

    • Vinyl
    • File

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • Dominance Electricity pres. NAIL - Revelation (12" vinyl) out now!

      Dominance Electricity pres. NAIL - REVELATION (DE-026)

      Polish-Silesian producer Karol Gwóźdź aka Nail joins the German label Dominance Electricity for a mystic 'Revelation'. The title track is an epic ten-minute Electro trip with biblical vocoderized lyrics in Polish language, driving broken beats and hypnotic melody loops. Followed by the slightly more energetic '1987', the release also features two ambient bonus pieces that highlight the beautiful synth work of the two songs. Essential for fans of classic Electro in the vein of Kraftwerk or Anthony Rother. 'Revelation / 1987' is now available in digital formats and as a limited edition 12-inch vinyl.

      01. Revelation (9:24)
      02. Revelation (Reprise) (1:56)
      03. 1987 (5:41)
      04. 1987 (Arpeggio Bonus) (1:41)
      05. Revelation (Vocoder) (2:37) *digital only

      ● 12" VINYL (black & transparent blue) available from:

      ● DOWNLOAD (mp3 / flac / wav) from:

      Written & produced by Karol Gwóźdź.
      Mastered by Andreas Kauffelt at Schnittstelle.
      Artwork by The Zonders.
      Executive production by MMW.
      Marketed & distributed by Electro Empire Label Group.
      All rights reserved.