Electric Kingdom - The Archives Vol. 6 feat. Kim Cosmik

    • Mix/Podcast

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • Electric Kingdom - The Archives Vol. 6 feat. Kim Cosmik

      For our next installment in the archive series, we welcome Kim Cosmik out of the UK, packing some serious heat in this new mix with tracks by ADJ, Stormfield, Plaid, Versalife, and much more!

      As a resident of the iconic Dodo Club, as well as Xcero, not to mention her own productions as Kim Cosmik on labels like Crobot Muzik, Urban Distortions, and Touched Music to name a few, this veteran of the UK Electronic scene has made quite a name for herself over the years with unwavering dedication to the Electro sound and beyond.
      Catch the magic of her skill on this brand new exclusive mix for Electric Kingdom!


      1. Plaid – Maru
      2. Karsten Pflum – Reichenburger electro
      3. Stormfield and Nonima – Digiborrow
      4. DL/MS – Yep
      5. YLN12 – Earth without people
      6. Covert 3 – Earthday
      7. Versalife - Normal behaviour
      8. FJAAK – Matte
      9. Forward strategy group – At seminary
      10. Metrist – Eliot Me Fi (Cadans remix)
      11. Juno Lazermachine – Wormhole
      12. Cassegrain – Plate 2
      13. ADJ – Danger Management
      14. Momentum – Anthony Parasole
      15. Clark – Branding problem
      16. ASC – Silent reign
      17. Korben Nice – Plasma
      18. 1NX! – NX1 08 22