V/A - AD ASTRA (Les Disques Cockpit 2015)


    7€ (+ shipping)

    Tracklist :
    VAGUE FROIDE - Parallel Shift
    HOLTZ - 32
    NOAMM&MISS NOIR - Subcellular Sensing
    POLADROÏD - Batman Theme
    NOISE&NOISE - The Earth’s Core
    FACELESS MIND - Slavskeppet
    DVSNME - High Rise
    DAS MUSTER - Rekategorisierung
    ALEK STARK - Underground
    ITPDWIP - Molecular dispatch sent back to forward
    MIKRON - Mirror Shard
    CPU - Radarman
    FAH - Wizard’s Glare
    TUNNEL ONE - Separate Instruction Manual

    ORDER here : lesdisquescockpit@outlook.com

    ALL INFOS here : http://lesdisquescockpit.tumblr.com/

    External Content soundcloud.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

    The space shuttle pilot

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!