Kurt Y. Gödel - Chord Rememory (Yuyay Records) 12'' + HYBOID remix

  • Kurt Y. Gödel - Chord Rememory (Yuyay Records 009)
    12" vinyl EP, hand-numbered limited edition (150 copies)

    A1. Chord Memory (Hyboid’s Galactic Memory)
    A2. Chord Memory (Robyrt Hecht’s Pivot Memory)
    A3. Execute
    B1. Chord Memory (Milium’s Mutiny Memory)
    B2. Chord Memory (CCO’s Echoic Memory)
    B3. Memory Loss

    Listen & buy 12" vinyl from:

    Download & vinyl also available via Yuyay Records:

  • Electro-goodness of the other tracks beside; B3 features some interestingly cosy ambient track. We decided to accompany it with a romantic video. Check here and get involved:

    External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!