EE-004: OHVERCLOCK - Rezonation (Electro Empire Records) 12" vinyl

  • Electro Empire pres.
    Ohverclock "Rezonation" (EE-004)

    A1. Rezonation (Extended 12" Mix)
    B1. Rezonation (Beat Mix)
    B2. Rezonation (Vocoder Acapella)

    The Florida-based duo Ohverclock aka Grow and Kounterakt join the Electro Empire: sub label of Germany's Dominance Electricity, to give their epic ElectroBass banger Rezonation the maxi-single treatment. Taken from the mini-album Sagittal Future (CHP Recordings Ltd.), the three brand new versions, including an Extended Mix, instrumental Bonus Beat Mix and a Vocoder acapella, will please everyone into the new Miami Bass sound in the vein of Jackal & Hyde, Dynamix II or Code Rising. Rezonate to this!

    ▶ 12'' VINYL
    limited edition black & transluzent red available from:


    ▶ Please share and help spread Electro! :assimilate:

    External Content
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

  • Tune in today @ 3pm EST (8pm UTC), for the June episode of Voltage Controlled. This time around Morphogenetic showcases new works from the Electro Empire label group, with new tunes from Cli-N-Tel on Ground Control Records, as well as a firey new hit from the Ohverclock boys, not to mention a real catchy jam from Electro Funk overlord CeeOnic. You have to hear this stuff! :)


Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!