New 1980s Electro Funk Mix (Simmo)

  • Here is a download link to a new Electro Funk mix I have done, check it out...

    We Came To Rock - Tracklist:

    1. Intro
    2. Just Give The D.J. A Break - Dynamix II
    3. Nunk (Inst.) - Warp 9
    4. The Buck Stops Here - Fantasy Three
    5. The Smurf - Tyrone Brunson
    6. Clear - Cybotron
    7. We come To Rock - Imperial Brothers
    8. Running (Instrumental) - Information Society
    9. The Return Of Capt. Rock - Captain Rock
    10. Journey To Cybotron (Transform) - Nitro Deluxe
    11. Al-Naafiysh (The Soul) - Hashim
    12. Trow The D - 2 Live Crew
    13. The Roof Is On Fire - Rockmaster Scott & The Dynamic Three
    14. Capt. Rock To The Future Shock - Captain Rock
    15. Mr Mixx On The Mix!! - 2 Live Crew
    16. Rock At Your Own Risk - Planet Patrol
    17. Electric Kingdom - Twlight 22
    18. Computer Age (Push The Button) - Newcleus

  • I have now added to Soundcloud...


    External Content
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!